Annual Membership

“Enroll your body, soul and spirit and engage your time to do what you know best. Dedicate yourself to the work at hand and you will be rewarded by the fruits you will bear!”
― Israelmore Ayivor

Triathlon Malta Annual Membership & Licence form

With respect to MTF Annual Membership, triathletes who are members of Agones SFC, Birkirkara St Joseph, Pembroke Athleta, Mosta Tri Club, MYTA, Shamrock Stars, St Patricks’ and Tri Gozo are to apply directly through their respective clubs.

The form below is for the use ONLY of individual unaffiliated members.
Please first complete the form below and then proceed to pay.


Here are the bank details to effect bank transfer.

Bank: BANK of VALLETTA plc
Bank Address: Msida Branch, Malta.
Bank Account No.: 400 140 185 98
IBAN No. :  MT08VALL22013000000040014018598

for more queries and clarifications, please feel free to contact us on or +356 7949 7510.

Scroll to Top